InvoiceBerry Help Center

Getting Started, tutorials, video manuals

How to delete a client?

1. Go to the Clients page
2. Click the red delete icon next to the client you want to delete


3. Confirm that you really want to delete the client


You can always restore a deleted client, so don't worry if you accidentally delete the wrong one.